Contact Us 2017-03-14T13:50:48+00:00

Contact Info

City Staff

City Manager & Zoning Administrator,
Scott Huebler

City Clerk, Brenda Bourdon

City Treasurer, Laurie Audo

Deputy Clerk/Treasurer, Alyssa Seaver

Police Chief, Roger Squiers

Public Works Dir., Brian Armstrong

Dir. of the Howmet Playhouse, Beth Beaman

City Council Members

All Council Members can be contacted by emailing the City Clerk at:

Mayor, Edward Whalen
Mayor Pro Tem, Steve Salter
Tanya Cabala
Ellie Dennis
Debi Hillebrand
Jeff Holmstrom
Dick Connell

Contact Form